Iamdustin1991
25 Florence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Iamdustin1991
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off, I'm Dustin if you couldn't tell from the username. I was born in Cincinnati but have lived in Kentucky my whole life. I went to school at Gateway Community last year. Right now I'm just working to pay off all my bills so I can hopefully continue at Gateway or transfer to NKU in March.

I can be kind of blunt to people which might send the wrong message. I'm usually viewed as a quiet person but most of the time I just don't have much to say. Once I really start a conversation with somebody, they see that I can really open up.

I know there's a lot of unanswered questions in here so don't be afraid to ask me some you might have.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working full time at a warehouse job, saving up so I can continue my college classes in the spring. I'm still undecided on what I want to do but I do want something medical related like Physical Therapy or possibly EMT.
I’m really good at
Keeping my promises.
Recognizing actors/actresses in movies.
Remembering lyrics to music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be pretty sarcastic.
I'm a pretty calm person.
I'm a good listener.
I can be a little shy, but once I push myself to start a conversation, people see my humor and sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Really don't read much unless I have to. Book just can't keep my full attention. Last one I read by my own choice was the last Harry Potter.
Movies- I love movies and I could go all day talking about my favorites but I'll narrow the list down.
Die Hard-you can't go wrong with Bruce Willis. Any Batman movie, no explanation necessary. Lucky Number Slevin - easily my favorite mystery/thriller movie.
TV- Monk, easily my favorite because it can switch from a comedy to a drama so easily. I love the earlier seasons of Dexter but I've lost interest lately. My third would have to be Friends for its cast.
Music- Eminem because I love his sound and his lyrics are some of the best in rap.
Hopsin is another great artist, he's sometimes referred to as the new Eminem which explains why I like him.
Food- Italian food, Diet Mountain Dew, swedish fish and cereal
The six things I could never do without
-My phone
-Movies
-Friends
-Family
-Diet Mountain Dew, regular just doesn't taste as good to me.
-Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What job field I want to go into, movies, getting a new job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or relaxing with some movies at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit of an introvert and working to improve that.
Still living at home.
You should message me if
you have any questions or want someone to talk to.
More