Iamforrealwi
43 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Iamforrealwi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello and thanks for checking out my profile! Sit back, relax and enjoy the entertainment here on OkCupid! :)

I moved to WI about two years ago from the southwest and I'm glad we're having a REAL winter this year! It's beautiful. I like to do outdoor activities, but I'll admit it, the snow does limit the choices quite a bit. I think I'm getting a touch of cabin fever already.

These appear on almost every profile, so I chose to leave them off in the beginning: I am an honest guy (maybe too honest sometimes), trustworthy, punctual (majority of the time), sincere, affectionate, sexual, enjoy praticing chivalry, enjoy walks, bike rides, hiking, canoes/boats, camping, trips, cuddling while watching a movie or in bed and just spending time together.

I think it's worth stating since I have been told there are a lot of freaks on here (sorry that some men are that way!), I work for the government and had to pass a very comprehensive background check, so I'm not one of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Working (attempting to get caught up!), spending time with my younger son and enjoying the beautiful scenery during the winter.
I’m really good at
Being a dad, working, helping friends and family, and extending chivalry to my significant other.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly, I have no idea! Maybe you and I will meet and you can enlighten me?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, I'm not typically an idle person, so I don't really read much. I'm fine if my match does. I do enjoy reading a book together (or to) my companion- good quality time together!

I also do not watch much TV and I do not have cable or satallite. I got tired of paying for it and there was still nothing to watch. I enjoy history shows or documentaries, nature shows and police video.

Music: I like a wide variety; Fionna Apple, Adel, Chris Tomlin, DC Talk, Switchfoot, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Temple of the Dog, Fugazi, Minor Threat, Bad Religion, Social Distortion, Cash Box Kings, Big Pete Pearson, BB King, Muddy Waters and some country just to name a few!

Movies: hum... Saving Private Ryan, Shrek, Toy Story, Zombieland, Miracle on 34th St, Tommy Boy (anything with Farley!), Silence of the Lamb, Suicide Kings, Friday, Ted was pretty good..... I'm not coming up with any more recent movies that I've seen.
The six things I could never do without
THINGS;
1- my bed
2- a place of shelter from the elements
3- my car (I guess)
4- clothes
5- Asain food; yum!
6- my bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son in the military, my son here, moving up on the corporate ladder, how to keep my life going in the direction I want it to be going and when I'll meet a genuine woman that is sincere and doesn't take a relationship for granted.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my son, out with friends, eating out, working or at home relaxing.
You should message me if
You are looking for a friend, someone to hang out with, short term or long term dating, it's ok with me. I'm still trying to meet people here, so if nothing else your friendship would be awesome too! Or if you would like to show me around to some of the local places, shops, dives, restaurants or whatever else. I'm easy to get along with, really. I am. Seriously. :)
More