34 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m 31 years old. I am the proud owner of a 2010 Toyota Yaris. My hobbies include biking, home projects, and general badassery. I have a five year old daughter, a chicken, and a cat named Bigfoot. My cat has seven claws on her paws. Your cat probably doesn't, but that's OK. I love spending time outdoors even if it only in my back yard. I joke around a lot which sometime gets me into trouble. I love beer especially micro brew IPA's. I take one long road trip every summer. This year it was SC which was awesome.

Update 11-22-13:
I am sad to say my last chicken has been killed by possums (I live in a rough neighborhood). Services will be this Sunday at noon. A chicken diner will be provided shortly after.

Update 3-17-14:
After 2 months of not smoking a single cigarette I feel I deserve to change my status to non-smoker. Take that big tobacco! I'm not a smoke snob though. I don't complain when my friends smoke around me... I just quietly judge them.

Update 9-8-14:
I gained 23 lbs since my last update from not smoking, drinking too much beer and binge eating. I just got back from vacation on the Oregon coast which was sweet! Summer has been fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Collecting all four Starwars cups.
I’m really good at
chicken wrangling, pillow fighting, blanket fort building, frozen pizza making, ruining the moment, entertaining myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a terrible case of RLS (Restless Leg Syndrome). My leg flaps around wildly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Does the chinese take out menu count?

Movie: Black Snake Moan, Snakes on a Plane, etc. (I only watch snake themed movies staring Samuel L. Jackson.)

TV: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Simpsons, My Little Pony, Sponge Bob.

Music: CCR, Jimmi Hendrix, Grateful Dead, Phish, Doors, Zeplin, and so on in that order

All food is good. Anything with lots of cheese. BBQ is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Job, House, Car, Fountain Pop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I get rich quick?
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing that old timey game where you push a hoop with a stick. Taking shirtless pictures of myself flexing in the mirror. Drinking and laughing my ass off with friends somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have five testicles.
You should message me if
If you wear Adidas track suits and large gold chains at least six days a week.