IanRead13
25 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
IanRead13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ask
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated with a Bachelors in History and now I'm enrolled and working on a Paralegal degree. I'm also working during the evenings as a server on the days I don't have night class. Due to school and my job, my social life has fallen to the back burner for some time. I'm interested in talking to new people and meeting new friends!! On a more serious note, honestly I long for companionship and intimacy with a woman who cares for me. I'm not going to rush into anything and I'm perfectly content just being friends if that's all it amounts to be!
I’m really good at
Driving, singing, enjoying the moment to the fullest, history, intellectual discourse/discussion/debate (there is a difference between the three), doing what's best for my friends and always willing to help out those who I know honestly need help. Also I love being around kids and I enjoy spending time with them when they are around. I love to cook, clean and doing whatever is necessary to make those around me happy; I'm happiest when the people I care about are taken care of and are happy
The first things people usually notice about me
my low voice, how much older i look and act compared to my age, I'm a confident, responsible and down-to-earth person, I'm a nerd -- I embrace it, being a nerd/dork, whatever, is who I am
The six things I could never do without
1. My free will
2. Friends
3. Cheese
4. Intimacy
5. Family
6. My education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
There is not enough space here to even begin explaining what I spend time thinking about, so I'm not....
Ask me anything you would like, I promise I'll respond; I love having conversations with new people, but I will say if you ask me a question I will respond in a thought-out manner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I go out, more often I like to stay home and relax when I'm not working till 2-3am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually into acapella music, its kind of my guilty passion with music. Also I do own and occasionally wear a kilt, no its not a skirt! I do play the bagpipes too :D
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better or just want to talk to someone who actually cares about your opinion.
If I send you a message, feel free to talk back. I'm not on here for one-night-stands and any mail I send out is thought out; I don't want to play games or rush into anything, instead let's just talk and see where things go from there.
More