32 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Europe is my heart and NYC is my passion. Born and raised in France, but have been living all around the world these last 4 years....and have travel in more than 35 countries, but NYC is to me what money is to Goldman Sach...
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a pharmaceutical company in the business operation. When I'm not working, I like to hang out and party with my friends, explore the city, cook, bake and travel...
I’m really good at
Building relation with people, having fun, baking French pastries, making people laught...I'm also a good listener, confesser and adviser (yes if we're friends, you can cry on my shoulder).
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my eyes...but you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Ordinary decent criminal, Trainspoting, horror movies....all Tarantino and Scorsese movies
TV shows: Six Feets Under, The Soprano, Weeds...
Music: Jamiroquai, Carlos Santana, Jay-Z, Kanye West, AfroJack
Food : any type of spicy food, pastries, Thai, Sushi, green tea
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how can I live my dreams...
On a typical Friday night I am
Bar, pubs, restaurants, shows with friends....but not on okcupid.com
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to exagerate my French accent when I arrived in the US....
You should message me if
you are open, honest, smart, ambitious and enjoys life. Someone I can have fun with.