52Lorain, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a totally unique human being the facts that make that true changes constantly! Please stop here if you're looking for less than a relationship or how much money I make!
What I’m doing with my life
Becoming a healthier person for myself! I'll be beginning studies for my applied science degree in corrections!
I’m really good at
being really who I am and nothing less! Listening and retaining long term friendships!
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that Im small in stature and thick! I don't get on here looking for just sex and have real morals!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read about of course you guessed it Dragons! Movie has to be Green Mile! Music from classical to serious metal!I have a gluten free and pork free diet due to allergies and celiacs disease!
Six things I could never do without
1. God 2. good friends 3. family 4. love 5. the truth 6. honesty!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My grandson and how much I love him! What it would be like to have someone special in my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting things prepared to begin school and my homework!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That Im not perfect but I will always do my best!
You should message me if
You read this and find that u are interested in what u read! Funny! Not mean! Trustworthy! Most of all, LOVING!
The two of us