Icestars
32 Westland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Icestars
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Aaron and I am 6'5" and a bigger guy.

I work as a Systems Administrator (IT) for a Insurance Company.

I currently own my own house in Westland and live alone.

I love technology especially computers. I have a small addiction to DVDs\Blu-Ray movies as I spend way to much money at Best Buy.

A have a very close group of friends that is actually very large in size. The group actually consists of friends from High School and College and I even introduce 2 friends from each and they are getting married or are married now.
What I’m doing with my life
I work Monday - Friday but on weekends I am usually hanging out with friends or seeing a movie
I’m really good at
Troubleshooting computer issues.
Listening to peoples problems.
Making people smile
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am. I am 6'5" tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - 21, Lord of the Rings, Bourne Identity Series
Books - Narnia Series, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter Books, afraid to admit it but the Twilight series.
Food - Italian, Pizza, Thai
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
My Family
Computers
Movies
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what is going on in life. My mind can wander at times and it can take me to some interesting places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with out with Friends and going out to dinner. Then either going over to someones house or going to the movies or bowling.

If its just the guys then its usually playing some video games as a group.
You should message me if
You want someone fun to talk to or go out with. Can hold a good conversation but has a good sense of humor.
More