67 Gaithersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun, pleasantly optimistic, accomplished strong Christian widow in search of my life mate, but while we seek each other out, I'd like to make friends with whom to share lots of laughter, innocent outings, intelligent conversation, perhaps some travel, and peace. (Who knows...my best friend just might be someone you'd love, and vice versa!).

I have learned to not take life too seriously so I enjoy laughter most of all, along with intelligent conversation, those who see special value in the young and those actively engaged in helping others. I am the mother of four adopted children who are preparing to leave the nest really soon. I just completed a graduate program at GWU in bilingual special education.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm teaching the very young with special needs and I love it!
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable and bringing calm to chaos.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
The six things I could never do without
My faith.
Sense of Purpose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Enjoying the rest of my life with someone special to make me laugh, to travel with, to share with, to care for and love unconditionally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I'm not foolish enough to share private information online.....
You should message me if
You are wise enough to appreciate a kind, caring, intelligent, funny, optimistic woman such as myself!