39Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an independent, down to earth sweet French girl with a lot to give and am hoping to find someone adventurous and full of life.

I live a balanced life and allow myself to indulge in the good things nonetheless but everything in moderation, right? I'm the happiest when I'm outdoors, rain or shine and am always willing to try something new. Like everyone else I also love an evening cuddled with that special someone watching a good movie.

My friends and family are important to me. I am very generous of myself and love to help out others.
What I’m doing with my life
Constantly trying to be a better person, I thrive on quality contacts with the people who share my life.

I play outside, I love being in the great open space.

This is a tricky question, we could be talking about this for a long while.

I work so that I can do the things I love, my job is a good one but it is not who I am. What I do with life? I live it to it's fullest :)
I’m really good at
I studied as a chef, I love to fill tummies and make people happy. I'm talkative and love a good conversation.
I adapt well and learn quick, always ready to try something new.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my gentleness. I'm approachable, I love people and am social. I'm quiet and thoughtful, generous and think of others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm passionate and am open to everything. Food feeds countries, it's cultural and what better way than to discover new feelings, emotions and adventures through food?

Books tell a story that transforms the reader, I love anything based on a true story (provided it's well written) anything that makes me grow as a person. Preference for Biographies and literary non fiction.

I love movies. No matter the budget or the actors. I love the art :)

Hooked on Breaking Bad, Shameless... all time fave Oz and Sopranos... I don't watch much TV but everyone needs a little fun downtime.

Open to music but preference for hip hop, Lyrics that speaks to me, music that moves me.
Six things I could never do without
- My Dog
- My brother
- My friends
- My snowshoes
- My books
- Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What do I not think about?? lol my head is a hamster wheel. I love to analyse and question. I love to read and have an unsatisfying hunger for learning without discrimination.
Always thinking about my next culinary creation, snowshoe expedition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends or hanging out watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well now... if I admit it online it won't be private anymore ;)
you'll find out in due time.
You should message me if
you are:
Adventurous - willing to try new foods, new experiences, not afraid to jump into something with your eyes closed... sometimes ;)
Affectionate - do I need to explain? lol
Bold - daring, able to assert yourself
Communicative - If anything the most quality we have as humans. (I say things as they are and hope you will too)
Strong - I just find that sexy
Interested - open to discovering things
Masculine - but not macho
Passionate - in every sense of the word
Intriguing - I like to be kept on my toes
Ready - just send me a message ;)
*** must love dogs
The two of us