Iftbro
55 Barrington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Iftbro
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in the SF Bay Area (Palo Alto)....Miss the weather every single day!...When I need to go somewhere warm in the winter you will usually find me in the Vero Beach area of Florida....I travel over 225 days a year on business..Looking first for chat or text to become friends and then see where that goes...I keep myself in shape and I'm looking for someone who does the same..I like sports, (golf, football and basketball in particular ) fine wine and dining, reading, travel, the beach, and like minded fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and traveling a lot...Trying to play as much golf as opportunity allows....Discovering new wines, reading new books and hoping to find time for more getaways where the weather is sunny and warm!
I’m really good at
Reading people and identifying and syncing with where they are at and what they want.
The first things people usually notice about me
Shaved head and black glasses..lol...I hope they also see my positive attitude about life and my eagerness to explore and try new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Thrillers and Mysteries, History, Autobiographies
Food: Fine Wine and Dining
Music: Anything from Sinatra to the Clash.
The six things I could never do without
Golf, Sports, Fine Wine, Travel,Friends, Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making sure each and every day forward is enjoyed and lived to it's fullest!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or kicked back relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you like more than just vanilla ice cream and you are the type who enjoys lying "Au Naturel" on a beach in the Carribean sipping cocktails while on vacation then we would definitely sync :)

Feel free to also message me and converse if you like my profile and feel like we have things in common based on that and my answers to the OKC questions...I'm pretty much an open book plus I'm easy to talk to and enjoy good conversation.
You should message me if
If you feel like we can potentially sync based on my listed preferences and likes :)

Full disclosure: I am 62 not 55...My pictures are current and accurately show what I look like....I am fit and look younger than my age..More importantly my compatibility factor includes a range that is considerably younger than what an OKC search will typically deliver.

Judge me for that however you wish. :)
More