26 Hyde Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I come from a Polish heritage my Mom, Brother and Dad are from Poland, but I was born here. I speak and understand Polish. I have gone their to visit my family and friends.
I graduated FDR High School in 2009
I have short blond hair
I like to walk in the woods
meet new people.
Im a bit of a car guy i like working on them and learning about them, o and if ya want a conversation starter look this up agenesis of corpus callosum wikipedia has a good explanation, its fun living with this neurological deficiency
What I’m doing with my life
trying to find that someone who i can care about
I’m really good at
Cars, I like working on them, racing them, and just going out for drives.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im not sure but its probably the way i dress, witch isn't out there or anything its just normal clothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Everworld would have to be my favorite series of books, movie defiantly is Eurotrip, top gear is defiantly my favorite show, ill listen to any kind of music, up to try any kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
1. any 5-6 speed cars
2. family
3. music
4. gas
5. friends
6. pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to approach people and try to get to know them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a bunch of friends having a really good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In public i tened to be a shy person
You should message me if
Anything really, if there is something i missed let me know and ill let you know haha.