33 Perth, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy who enjoys a chat, I'm looking for a fun date. I'm open minded, I'm writing a memoir for my PhD, I'm an academic, I study law, I like games, dogs, and Thai food. I'm from country WA, I lived in Melbourne not too long ago, but I'm settled in Perth for now. I appreciate lots of different qualities in lots of different people, but my top three traits in a person would be funniness, sincerity and vulnerability.
What I’m doing with my life
Singing in an indie rock choir, going back to uni, making meals for my friends, playing netball.
I’m really good at
Wearing flannel shirts.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me that I'm a good conversationalist and that I'm not quite like anybody they've ever met before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy podcasts, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Spirited Away, Neutral Milk Hotel.
The six things I could never do without
Google Maps, dog parks, Coopers green, my little pup.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether my dog loves me or just puts up with me kissing her eyeballs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Potentially working, but hopefully either going out for a drink or staying in with a boardgame.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My teeth are pretty crooked, but in a totally cute way.
You should message me if
You want someone to make you laugh and ask you questions.