25Winona, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! My name is Isaac. I'm 25 years old. Going to be a senior at Winona State University. I have one younger brother and I grew up in a small town in southeast Minnesota. I enjoy looking for all of the positive things that come with life. I love all Minnesota sports teams! I don't know what i would do without my friends. I swear, new memories are made every time we meet up. I'm an avid t.v. show watcher and music junkie. I enjoy traveling/road trips, basketball, puddle jumping on rainy days, camping, and kayaking...so basically anything outdoors. Although, I don't mind those chill, stay at home nights.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school to be a physical education teacher/health teacher/coach.
I’m really good at
Finding four leaf clovers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I'm mostly a fan of comedies. Also, I love anything Will Smith or James Franco are in.

Shows: COMMUNITY!, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Rec., Scrubs.

Music: Hip-Hop

Food: Chipotle. It was love at first bite.
Six things I could never do without
Good Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I guess which city i'll call "home" when I'm finished with college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town with my friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've almost mastered reciting the alphabet backwards.
You should message me if
You're awesome and want to get to know me!
The two of us