66Sunnyvale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Traveled from Hungary, through Western Europe, to find my home here in the States. A passionate homebody, who loves to get coaxed out for new adventures. I have two amazing daughters and a grandson and it is important to maintain good relatioships with family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Amazing baking, traveling with friends, trips to the gym or the beach. I take care of others happily while finding time to entertain myslef.
I’m really good at
protecting those i love
wearing red
keeping in touch
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea, I have never asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like many types of books and authors but my favorites tend to be a few specific hungarian ones
My palet is not as adventurous as some would like it to be
A couple fo my favorite movies: Notebook, Dirty Dancing, When Harry met Sally, Jean de Florette, Manon des Sources(with Yves Mondtand)
Six things I could never do without
good books
friends or partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
it would be hard to list all, because there are so many things I am thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
oh, here I go again: Baking
or spending time with friends, my two daughters, grandson, or perhaps a good friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
maybe I do not want to admit
The two of us