33Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 28 years old and am happy with how life is treating me right now. I enjoy going up north and going fishing, kayaking, off roading, and enjoying the peace and quiet of the north woods. I went to college in Stevens Point for 5 years and like the smaller town but realized i cant live without family and the comforts a larger city can offer. I enjoy watching the packers and admirals. I am on a bowling league and laugh if you want but its a fun time with friends and is only every other week. I also really enjoy to cook and got into that because i love to eat. I am not a picky eater at all and will try anything and everything a few times because first impressions aren't always met with an open mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an arborist for Milwaukee county and doing just about anything and everything in the parks.

I bought my first house and share it with two great people. i love my fireplace inside and my fire pit in the backyard for those nice nights which will be back in spring hopefully.
I’m really good at
cooking, climbing trees hehehe i get paid for doing this :) , giving anything and everyone a chance.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or depending on the time of year my hair style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im just getting back into reading so havent found too many that i really like but grishim, demille, follett, and lescroart are some that i have been able to read.
i like nearly all movies as long as they aren't too weird. I recently got hooked on doctor who, look it up if you never heard of it (50 years on TV and still a good show).
I listen to Country, classic rock, Irish, and everything in between except for not much into rap.
I love food of all kinds and will generally give anything a try from the strangest dish to something you just made up and cooked up on a whim.
Six things I could never do without
1. coffee
2. nice days
3. Sleep
4. out doors
5. warm bed at night
6. candy (im still a kid at heart)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do next and are you going to be part of that ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing. this could mean a good dinner, movie, random concert that may be going on or something new and fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have reopened this account
You should message me if
you want to
The two of us