ImDAY
40 Oakmont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ImDAY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am going to give this a try.

I am easy going, adventurous, and willing to try almost anything at least once.

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Most of my friends are married and starting families and most of my family is in other states, so I am here looking for someone with whom to share my interests and adventures.

I'm into camping, campfires, fishing, hiking and exploring new places.

I enjoy nights on the town. Going to restaurants, movies, plays, museums, concerts, musicals, sporting events, comedy clubs, and I have even gone to the ballet(Nutcracker and Edward Scissor hands)

I love to travel and I have only 17 states left to visit, mostly northern states. I have only been to Mexico and Canada but really want to explore the rest of the world.

I am a fan of the Penguins, Steelers and Pirates.

Photography is a hobby of mine. I am into landscapes and nature photography. I prefer being behind the camera, so pictures of me are rare.

Sarcasm is fun

Hopefully this is enough information about me. If you want to know more just ask.
I’m really good at
Building random Lego creations with my friend's kids.

Googling things - random facts / information, how to do / fix something.

Being patient.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - written by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child (co-authors of the Pendergast series), Neil Gaiman, J.K. Rowling and more...

Movies - I used to work at a movie theater, I like movies and probably have seen way too many. I will watch almost any type of movie.

Music - I mostly listen to rock/alternative. I have been known to listen to classical, oldies, and classic rock. I am not really a fan of Country or Rap music but I do not rush to turn them off either.

Food - Always willing to try something new. On vacations I like to try local restaurants over chain restaurants. I like to cook, grill and bake. I am not a fan of spicy foods. I do not like beer, I have tried and tried. Maybe one day I will find one that I like. Until then I will stick with the occasional bourbon.
The six things I could never do without
Friends - thier kids keep me young
Family - they keep me grounded
Music - I need my soundtrack
Car - keeps me going
Camera - It captures all the fun things I see and do.
Phone - to keep in touch with friends and family, keeps my soundtrack going, shows me where to go in my car and I never leave home with out a camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now, where to go on my next vacation.
You should message me if
Smokers need not apply. I don't like the smell of smoke and I like the taste of it even less.
More