Im_Atlantan
40 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Im_Atlantan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there, I am Gary!

Tall, dark and people say kinda smart and handsome (Some other complements I get are: sweet, cute, romantic) guy, ~5.9', 175 LB, Average-muscular body with Brown tan, Black hair and Brown eyes, likes pets, non-smoker (am okay if you do sometimes & will support your efforts to quit - just not a regular smoker:), drinks socially and no Drugs. Decently traveled domestically with international living experience in North India (grew up there) & Nepal (love that beautiful country) and now US for about a decade, enjoying it... No Kids, though do like them and hope to have one of my own someday... On the professional front: Got a few Grad degrees and a great, well paying stable job that keeps me busy and out of trouble ;)

A soul still in transition from the west coast, I am 'kind of' new to Atlanta and currently live between the two coasts... trying to meet new people and hoping to find that special someone along the way! ~?

Up for most anything... movies, eat-out, sports, shows, hiking / trekking, biking, flying. skydiving or just reading, cooking, baking and watching TV indoors.

If you write to me, I will definitely respond. And am always up for new experiences & things to do!

PS:
Let me also state that I am at a point in life where I am always looking to make new friends but a serious relationship is definitely what matters to me (i.e. I am serious about my search for my better half, and hope so are you O:) Being realistic, I also hope to make some good friends along the way.

Some of these recent pictures are from a photo shoot I had for an employer. Just what I have on hand as of now.

I travel quite a bit for work (mostly within the country, but sometimes also abroad). So apologies if I am unable to get back to you right away.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, keeping up to date in my field - so that generally keeps me busy and out of trouble ;) - Other than that, trying to meet new people, travel (for work and otherwise), try to do something new and exciting every now and then - from zip lining across forests in North Georgia to flying a chopper over Atlanta Downtown... airplane is next... and explore! Workout as often as possible, etc..
I’m really good at
Ah that's a long list, and for you to find out... but in general, I am good at living a life and letting live, in peace! O:)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably, my smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Most shows (depends upon the company)... from Fast Money/Mad Money/Bloomberg to George Lopez/Nip tuck/Friends/That 70's Show/Discovery/PBS... Most any movie, depends upon my mood and company - as long as it's at least a decent quality production.
I eat most anything but keep it ~3 stars (=< mildly spicy). Enjoy all kinds of music - why limit myself... trying to live a fun, meaningful yet simple life, day at a time:)
The six things I could never do without
The life basics - air/water/food, internet, cell phone, a purpose in life, love, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things, the life in general... :o)
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends upon the company and time of the year/weather... but I am up for most anything... movies, eat-outs, sports, shows, hiking/trekking, biking, concerts, clubs or just being indoors warm and cuddled-up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really?... Read all about me here, and you shall know... may-be ;)
You should message me if
You are either looking for some good people to be friends, hangout and do fun things with, and/or are open to the possibility of a serious relationship, with a together happily ever after ... And, are not into games, because I am not. :)
More