Imamoomoocow
24 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Imamoomoocow
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I'm from California but I moved to San Antonio about a year ago. I live with my roommates in a frat-like situation on the west side of town. I'm into a lot of different things. I equally enjoy hanging out indoors playing the new Final Fantasy or finding new things to do outdoors. I like motorcycles, shooting, and camping. Especially camping
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the Air Force working as a linguist right now. I love my job! In my free time I like to ride my motorcycle, read, play cards with friends, or play some video games.
I’m really good at
Getting things done at the last minute, trivia questions, and listening :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I pronounce "milk" like "melk" which people find weird. I'm also really white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorites are Harry Potter, A song of Ice and Fire, and Ender's Game. Right now I'm reading The Casual Vacancy and I've got a pile of books I'm waiting to read. I love to read and
I love Dr. Who
The six things I could never do without
My dog
Freedom
...
Stuff
I don't really know how to answer this question
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends finding adventure in new places!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Messaging strangers out of nowhere is pretty intimidating :(
You should message me if
You would like to know more. This profile probably isn't a good description of me
More