Imbespectacled
35 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Imbespectacled
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a food enthusiast, budding home chef, and fanfiction addict. When I'm not pouring over the latest femslashy delights I can be found hurling snarky and sarcastic comments at passersby. My accomplishments include piloting a two-seater plane for a whole twenty minutes by myself, trekking across most of this great landmass via Via Rail, and learning basic sign language and forgetting all but the sign for apple juice. I also volunteer weekly at a soup kitchen filling glasses with cool beverages and making conversation with all and sundry.
What I’m doing with my life
Still on that never ending journey to find where my passions lie and then figuring out how to make that a career/source of income.
I’m really good at
Being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to say my blue eyes, but really it's the fact that I'm 5 feet tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite shows: Buffy, Bomb Girls, Warehouse 13 and Lost Girl.
Favourite food: Mexican, Thai, Indian, and I'd never turn down a good burger.
The six things I could never do without
-fanfiction
-my glasses
-music
-my mac book
-chapstick
-sarcasm
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play Dolly Parton's Jolene daily - sometimes up to 10x on repeat.
You should message me if
You like kind of shy girls who like to make people laugh, and girls who act tough but are really mushy on the inside. (And by tough, I mean not very much or at all . . .)
More