59Madison Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've had an amazing life so far and looking forward to the next chapter. I have three amazing daughter and three grandchildren also. Help my sister take care of our elderly parents. Enjoy being outdoors, like going to Detroit sporting events and concerts. I am also adventurous I like to go to new places and try new things. I also try to eat right and take care of myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I see my kids and grandkids at least once a week and my parents. I am self-employed and growing my business....
I’m really good at
I'm pretty handy fixing and building things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read much, I like the voice, a car rebuilding show called fast and loud. Three days to kill sweet home Alabama. like all types of music it depends on my mood, don't care for rap.
Six things I could never do without
Smart phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning the next item on my bucket list lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meet friends for dinner or spending time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I got a tattoo what would it be and where would I put it? Lol
You should message me if
Your someone that dosn't take life to serious. Likes to steep out and have some fun. Has a fun personality.
The two of us