26 Barberton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 22. I have a 4yr old daughter!! I work full time!! I am in the process of trying to go back to school for what? I don't know yet lol!!! If you would like to know more please feel free to ask!!! I don't bite!! I promise
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to go back to school!! Also I am trying to raise my daughter the best way I can and be a great mom!!!
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
50 shades of grey was a great book. I like all kinds of movies besides horror unless I am watching them with someone else! Tv shows I watch are Once upon a time, Revolution, Duck Dynasty and my Absolute favorite is The Walking Dead!!! And food!! I would have to say Chinese, Italian, anything really!! Lol
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, Family, Friends, My job, My phone, and my make up lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I raise my daughter to be the best person she can be in life
On a typical Friday night I am
I am always working on a Friday night lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm message me to find out!!
You should message me if
If you are looking for a serious relationship! Also if we think we would get along and be great together!! Just don't be shy