34 Albany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just turned 30, I work 2 jobs and looking for an awesome companion for fun and romance. I am shy and quiet when I first get to know people but I do like to go out and have some fun
I’m really good at
I love to cook, doesn't matter what it is from the simple stuff to complex and gourmet food, I like going camping and hiking with my friends. I'm really good with my hands, I like to build things and tinker with stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know, I've never asked anyone that and they haven't told me. So I guess you would have to ask them or meet me to find out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read many book

I love too many movies to have a favorite, I like comedies, horror, action mostly but will watch just about anything

I listen to a lot of country music but I like everything, oldies, rock, jazz, blues, a little rap

Food, I love food. I love to cook at home and try all diffrent kinds of cuisines and go out to eat

I pretty much watch anything on tv, I like to watch the history channel, discovery, food network, h&g and I like to watch family guy, dexter, NCIS, how I meet your mother, and a bunch of other shows
The six things I could never do without
I guess that would definitely have to be my phone(who can live without it now of days), good food, friends, great sex, music and a partridge in a pear tree
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till 7 then hanging out with friends or relaxing at home
You should message me if
You think we might have fun together or you want to get to know more about me