64 DeBary, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a small town in Northern Indiana, I have 3 brothers and 3 sisters; I married right after high school, I have 2 grown children. ( Jerry- Kristy) 3 grandchildren. I have been divorced for many years. I have returned to college a couple times, but have not finished my degree as of yet. I have a great sense of humor, honest and want to find someone that shares my interests. I do believe in "magic" and I hope to find it again. That's all folks !!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am starting a new beginning, I moved back to Florida in December of 2014. I previously lived in Kentucky but found the weather to be too cold. I would like to meet someone new in the Orlando area.
I’m really good at
Being a friend and taking care of my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a great sense of humor and how do you stay so thin?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All but my Life, Life as a House, Star Trek , Big Bang Theory, Rock & Roll and anything veggie.
The six things I could never do without
The love of my children, ice cream, my faith, NFL football, college basketball, books and rock and roll.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World Peace and hope I am here to see it....
On a typical Friday night I am
Home reading a book or going to Temple Services.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't say, it would spoil the fun of finding that out for yourself!!
You should message me if
You want to meet for a drink and see if there is "magic" between us !!