IndyAirhead
31 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
IndyAirhead
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Eric. I am 28 years old. I'm currently working as a quality control laboratory technician. I was born and raised in Indianapolis, so I'm definitely a city person. I have hazel eyes and light-brown/dark-blond hair. I do not have any tattoos or piercings. I am shy, inquisitive, and eccentric, and I enjoy telling jokes.
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently got a new awesome job and an awesome girlfriend, and I am always trying to learn new skills.
I’m really good at
I'm good at noticing the small things and am very detailed.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my shy demeanor. However, I come out of my shell after a while. I can come off as nerdy, but I own it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I need to read more often, but I prefer humorous or thought-provoking books. One I enjoyed a lot is The Giver by Louis Lowry.

I like action, sci-fi, and comedic movies. Two of my favorites are Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory and Forrest Gump.

I like many types of music. I enjoy Weird Al, Gorillaz, Chromeo, Rammstein, Disturbed, Barenaked Ladies, techno, and orchestral soundtracks. I like some hip-hop, but I tend to stay away from most rap and modern country.

I am not picky about food. I like a little bit of everything. Spaghetti and meatballs is my all time favorite.
The six things I could never do without
My glasses, or else I would walk into walls (I'm practically blind without them).
My cellphone.
My computer.
My car, as riding the bus was not a pleasant experience.
Slim Jims, I love salty snacks.
Caffeine, I like Red Bull and Mountain Dew, but I can settle with some coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I love to think about science, gaming. I put a lot of thought into my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing some videogames, surfing the net, or watching some TV. I also like to spend time with my girlfriend, friends, or play with my nephews.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have a lot of friends. I choose quality over quantity.
You should message me if
I look interesting. I hope you don't mind a little dorkiness, corny jokes, and prefer someone who is more of a homebody than a barfly.
More