47 Plainfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a gay man living on the Westside of Indianapolis. I am looking for a friend that wants to know me as a person but ultimately I want a long term relationship. I am usually very busy but always have time for someone special in my life. I love theatre, movies, traveling, hanging out with friends and just having a good time.
I’m really good at
I do alot of community theatre during my spare time. I have built a solid reputation as a director over the years and can pretty much pick and choose what I direct. I am very proud of this accomplishment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told I have very pretty eyes. They are green. I think that is what people notice first. The first thing I always notice is someones legs. I am a sucker for legs (especially hairy legs).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I usually don't read alot. Favorite movies are usually movies that make you laugh and cry. Some of those include Life As A House, Dead Poets Society, Steele Magnolias, and Fried Green Tomatoes.
The six things I could never do without
The internet
my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if I will ever meet that special someone that loves me as much as I love them.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at the theatre or a movie, or just hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most of my friends say that I wear my heart on my sleeve. I can't help it. I am a real person with feelings and thoughts and sometimes I can be a little too sensitive.
You should message me if
you like anything that I have said. The most important thing to me is that you have a good heart.