27 Duluth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New to the area, just moved here for work, I am in the drafting business. Im looking to meet some new people with whom i can have some good conversations with and make new friends, maybe meet that someone special, that kinda stuff :P My names Mike, nice to meet ya, im 25 and I like to meet people and spend time with friends, but i also like to chill at home and have some me time. Thats about all I can think of for the time being, but if you wanna know anything or just wanna say hey, feel free. ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Went to college, recieved two degrees and Im now getting started on my career and i couldnt be more excited, wanting to relax, have fun, and enjoy my life happily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dont really read much but Harry Potter, Hunger Games, and Merlin books

Movies include all the Marvel comics movies, Pirates of the Caribbean, Sherlock Holmes, Real Steel, and of course Fight Club

Shows are The Walking Dead, House, Mentalist, TopGear, Doctor Who, Adventure Time, Amazing World of Gumball, Family Guy, and a couple others

Music is almost anything except country haha. Favorite bands right now are A Day to Remember, Rise Against, Matt & Kim, Skrillex, and a bunch of other dubstep
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending some time with friends, or at home relaxing.
You should message me if
If you feel like messaging me :P