Inkbound
28 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Inkbound
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To start things off, I'd like to clarify that I am a transgender man / FTM. And before anyone asks, no I haven't gotten the chance to make any physical changes to my body yet, besides testosterone which I've been on for about 2 years now. Just didn't want this to come as a surprise for people I guess, so that's why I'm opening with this.

I'm also kind of a smartass. Like half the stuff that comes out of my mouth is drenched in sarcasm.

Anyway! Ok what to say that's not in the other little sections on this page... maybe I'll get back to this, if procrastination will let me.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I work as a pharmacy technician, which is an alright job. I also like going out a couple times a week, which varies since I don't have a set schedule. I'm usually up for doing something in my free time. I also try to find the time to work on my art projects and comic, which is still in its early stages.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm pretty good at art. I mainly draw in a cartoony/anime style, but working on more realistic stuff. Also I'm not too bad in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably all the piercings that are in my ears. That and I'm the shortest guy ever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list. Will get back to this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or relaxing at home with my sketch book.
You should message me if
For any reason really, so feel free!
More