43 Wallingford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In all honesty I am a father of two children, after seperating ( which i think was about the hardest thing i ever done for the sake of my kids) I am finally ready to meet someone. I have learned a lot in my previous relationship, i am probably more attuned to what i should be looking out for. I currently rent an apartment in wallingford, and currently working on rebuilding my life basically from scratch. I need only a person that can except all that without have any issues of me having kids part time, or financially strapped often as I rebuild everything and take care of my kids.

So basically on a positive note, I am excited to be starting again with my life. I have two wonderful children now, but I do need to think of myself.

What i am looking for in a woman is really to hard to say,i learned enough in life that I have no specific preferences, looks, weight, intelligence, actually I do like smart women. Things just happen to click between two people, usually when you least expect it even.

I love music! I love all kinds from early 60's to present day
I am very funny, i have a great way of just coming out and saying something really funny pertaining to a situation, sometimes it is even annoying but people still laugh.

I love to watch the Yankees, and i love watching Tiger Woods, most of the tv i watch is educational or crime shows.
What I’m doing with my life
Always striving to better myself for both me and my children.

Trying to quit the cigs
I’m really good at
I am really good with my hands, fixing things, playing instruments, massages
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Leon Uris, Lee Child, Issac Assimov, educational programs, sci-fi
Almost all kinds of music except opera and country
Italian, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
My Kids........Computer......Love.......Coffee.........Music........My Health
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully on a date! If not I like to go play darts at a local pub.