35 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 32, have short black hair, brown eyes, small goatee, i have a bio-hazard tattoo on my left leg, stylish glasses(not nerdy), 6'4", i'm hispanic(with a light tan).

I'm out looking for friends, or maybe fwb's, but that never happens for a guy my size.
What I’m doing with my life
I started my weight loss program on 5/14/2014, and I'm powered to know I can do it, plus I got the support of El Pueblo's El Rio center to help my on my journey to becoming fit. :-)
I’m really good at
I'm a really great cook, I love to make my own dry rub, and smoke pork ribs, my friends and family always want me to smoke ribs for them, as soon as I gain more fame from family and friends, i'ma try smoked salmon, and smoke a whole pig. ;-) yummy
The first things people usually notice about me
Oh how big and tall i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
#1 favorite movies are THEM, and Pollyanna 1960's version. Fav. shows are Chicago Fire, Hawaii Five O, Sleepy Hollow, and The Big Bang Theory. fav. music is anything from classical to rock, some jazz and soundtracks to var. movies
The six things I could never do without
Someone to sit with, during a sunset
My cell phones
and my millions ;-) .....but humor is better
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Losing weight, and cooking
On a typical Friday night I am
Asleep by 10pm.....i don't get out much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i hate very tight and enclosed and dark places.
You should message me if
you wanna say hi.....i dont bite ;-)