33Cardiff, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is josh, 22 ,originally from cardiff. Living in Cardiff, working at Legal & General. Loving my girlfriend, sorry ladies. I know I am a prize catch and all. Truth is I joined this site about two years ago when I was single, but I am still here becuase I enjoy sending strangers mail and doing the tests.

I am smouldering, confident, and active
What I’m doing with my life
Sitting around, working in the pensions sector. I am interested in exercize mostly running.
I’m really good at
Brewing Alcohol, baking bread, driving, playing loud music, making sandwiches.
The first things people usually notice about me
My twinkley green eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a)I dont read enough, but I did love the followin books; The Catcher In the Rye,The Hitchhiker Guide to the Galaxy, The Beach, The Lord Of The Rings, The Shinning, High Fidelity, I like michael Moore's books but they are not my bible. Chuck Palahnuik is very interesting, Fight Club and survivour both thought prevoking(b)Film is a real love of mine: Pulp Fiction (Tarrentino at his best), Withnail and I, Trainspotting, Kill Bill, Donnie Darko, Ghostbusters, Training Day, Mullholand Drive(I didnt really understand it, but I dont think you wre supposed to), Natural Born Killers, The Shawshank Redemption, The Shinning, 28 Days Later, Bowling For Columbine, Snatch, The Royal Tenebaums, American Beauty, Strictly Ballroom, Alien, Aliens...Film is really what I enjoy.(c) My musical taste is somewhat ecclectic, ranges from Rage Against The Machine to muscial taste changes form week to week, godbless downloads. All foods are nice I am not picky, although if i had to choose my favorate would have to be authentic Britsih chineese food.
Six things I could never do without
Intellectual stimulation. A sence of adventure in my life. Companionship. Comedy. My lovely Clio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, religion, and how its rubbish
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my colleagues or watching TV with my Girlfriend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like the smell of my dogs feet.
You should message me if
If you liked my tests, or you would like to chat!!
The two of us