Inuakurei
27 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Inuakurei
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full time now so I don't get out to meet people as often as I used to. So here I am!

Just to start off, I'm not looking for a one night stand or anything like that. I hope to find someone I can get to know and genuinely care for as a friend or significant other.

Well with that out of the way, here's a little bit about myself. I'm a pretty laid back / chill guy and I'm not the most outgoing person. I'm more of an introvert than anything (another reason I'm on here). I don't like places like clubs or bars too much but, I don't mind a bar or something every once in a while with some friends. I do enjoy other places though, a nice cafe or restaurant is more my style.

I'm exceptionally kind, I believe in treating everyone with respect. I don't like rude, loud, or obnoxious people in the slightest.

I enjoy exercising and being generally active, though it's been difficult lately with working from 9-5 with a 4 hour commute.

I have an interest in computers and electronic things in general, and I'm more of the nerdy/geeky type than anything. I even managed to build my own computer.

I go to the movie theater pretty regularly. If there's a good movie coming out chances are I have plans to see it.

I play video games, mostly on PC, but I do own a WiiU for the usual Nintendo round up. Right now I'm playing a lot of Overwatch and Evolve.

I'm pretty good at drawing (or at least I used to be before I got busy with work). Just ask if you want to see :)

I love anything cute, adorable, or dorky :3.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in Manhattan as a web developer. I usually spend my lunch breaks walking around exploring the city and catching Pokemon.
I’m really good at
Web Design, Making people laugh, Laughing at myself, Problem solving / troubleshooting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a little on the short side, so I'm betting that. Or maybe my hair. I've been told I have nice hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of movies, especially action and comedy movies like Boondock Saints and Hangover; not so big on those romantic and serious movies but any movie is better when watching it with someone.

I enjoy all kinds of music except most rap and country, there are exceptions to every rule though. My favorite bands are bands like... Breaking Benjimin, Nightwish, Avenged Sevenfold, Linkin Park, things like that.

I love video games, all kinds. I mostly play PC games like LoL or whatever I bought off the last steam sale but I have a Wii-U that I'm planning to get all the usual Nintendo games on.

I don't watch tv as much as I used to but I enjoy shows like Scrubs, House, Sienfeld, Chopped, Most Shocking, How It's Made, South Park and things like that.
The six things I could never do without
1. My computer
2. My Games
3. The Internet
4. My Family
5. ???
6. profit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to maximize my level gain in PokemonGo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually inside doing something, or out with friends if we want to go somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know every word of every song in the south park movie by heart.
You should message me if
You want to talk and think we would get along. Chances are we will, I get along with everyone ^-^
More