27Strongsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved back to the Cleveland area after 7 years in Michigan, I'd like to meet people and have some fun! I also just bought a house in Strongsville, so I need people to barbecue with!

I'm pretty successful and have a full time job with a killer benefits package and I work from home!

In my free time I enjoy riding my bike around the metroparks, hiking, fishing, bonfires, and pretty much anything else outdoors.

I can also be found geeking out about some new topic or gadget that interests me.

I often feel like an outcast in this increasingly impersonal society. I'm all about person to person interaction and believe in "old school" values such as honesty, and open communication.

Very much so 420 friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life, making friends, and working my way up the Apple corporate ladder. I just bought a house and a new car so there's that...

Working on getting back in shape so I can be all buff and sexy and shit...
I’m really good at
-Teaching people how to do things.
-Making my kitties happy.
-Cooking tasty meals
-Solving problems
-Packing bowls
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyelashes... Every time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Silicon Valley, Harry Potter, Eragon, Breaking Bad, Bob's Burgers, Quentin Tarantino, etc...
Six things I could never do without
My car
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything.... My mind doesn't stop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking something delicious, or at my favorite bar having drinks with friends.
You should message me if
I want a girl who
Gets up early
I want a girl who
Stays up late
I want a girl with
Uninterupted prosperity
Who used a machete
To cut through red tape
The two of us