27 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Greetings from an Irish belle. I am a mid-western girl that is sweet, altruistic and understanding. I believe in having a positive outlook on life, the glass is always half-full. Live life to the fullest and follow your heart.

I am looking for someone who is honest, genuine, committed to family who I can see as my best friend. I am a very kind and considerate person and value close relationships and friendships. I like to explore new places I've never been before.

I am a fan of the past and believe that "life isn't just about living in the moment, but making that moment something to remember."
What I’m doing with my life
I am from mid-michigan (However, OSU fans this does not mean I am a U of M fan, instead GO IRISH!) and I work in the field of student affairs.

I see myself as a mentor and advisor to college students.

My philosophy of education is- "We promise you discovery, discovery of yourselves, discovery of the universe and your place in it"
I’m really good at
Everyone has talents and gifts and should learn to recognize them..overall I consider myself really good at being a compassionate and trustworthy person...on a lighter note I love swing dancing!
The first things people usually notice about me
My unique Irish name, my kind personality, my blue eyes, my love of the past, America and dancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: American Civil War, Mysteries.
Movies: Dirty Dancing, Glory, Star Wars, Leap Year, Lincoln, National Treasure, Pretty Woman, Remember the Titans, Classic movies, It's a Wonderful Life...
Shows: Big Bang Theory, The Middle, mystery shows, and most of all "Everybody Loves Raymond"
Music: Soft rock, rock n roll, oldies, pop. The Beach Boys, Four Seasons, Michael Buble, Maroon 5, Phil Colins, and who doesn't like "Don't Stop Believin" by Journey.
Food: American, Italian, most anything but not seafood
The six things I could never do without
Faith, Hope and Love
My education ( I am an educator)
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on where I am..watching a movie, TV, hanging out with friends, I like to go out and try new things and visit new places
You should message me if
You are a genuine, caring person, someone who has the right intentions and is honest
Although it probably says "replies selectively" on my profile if you think we would have a connection send me a message. please do not just say one word like "hi"