38 Loganville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 36 year old single white male. Professionally, Im a business owner but, outside of work Im just a social kind of guy. I eat healthy and keep fit. I do a lot of different things especially if it includes fishing, muscle cars, drag racing, hot days on the beach, target shooting, concert going, road trips, live music, pool parties/ bbq, tattoos, being with friends, you name it! If I had to pick the perfect girl, she'd be a bubbly kind of girl; a girly girl. Tough and sweet at the same time. Somebody basically my opposite. You have to have a sense of humor because, mine's pretty twisted. Also, Im not rushing to jump into a relationship so you'll have to be cool with that. If things work out great, if not, nothing personal. So if your cool with this send me a message lets talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently putting most of my time into my business. Building it, managing it, and making it a priority. Then theres my personal life, so i stay pretty busy with it all.
I’m really good at
Wood working, mechanics, target shooting, i have a pretty good fast ball, and known to be a pretty good drawing/sketch artist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd rather not sound arrogant by attempting to answering this question, so ill let you draw your own conclusion if we ever meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horrors, comedies, rock, alternative, food (healthy, then splurge!)
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone, money, car, job, my sisters, coke zero
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This is a difficult question to answer for some reason.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thats anybody's guess!