48 Perth, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a dte,easy going Irish guy.
I run my own business in the IT industry.
I have a good sense of humour, easy going, happy to do most things.
I enjoy most types of music, bbq's, driving through the South West, Swan Valley etc......
I'm open minded,honest,loyal,caring,sometimes romantic and get along with most people in any situation.
I'm a fairly private sort of person until you get to know me.
I'm very independent and financially secure.
My son recently moved out and I'm getting used to actually having some "me time" after 20 years :)
I don't take myself too seriously, and can have a laugh at my expense.
I like to laugh, so I try my best to surround myself with people who have a good sense of humour and can make me laugh.
I like spending time with my partner, cooking a nice meal for her and quiet nights together.
I am VERY open minded in a lot of beware if you are not!
Back at the gym again.....4 days a week...feels good :)
I’m really good at
Making coffee
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love reading biography's, fiction, industry mags, some authors I like are Stephen Fry, Ben Elton, biographies.
Can watch most movies as long as they have a good storyline and have a large eclectic collection of TV series from Mr Robot to House of Cards.
Love most music from rock, classical,jazz, Blues etc
Love to cook pesto, roasts, lasagna and try new things.
The six things I could never do without
My son
Close friends
My Droid
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The big changes to my life next year....
On a typical Friday night I am
Home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't want to scare you
You should message me if
You like the above and are straightforward,honest and open-minded.