Irokia
26 Jackson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Irokia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a cowgirl who loves to work with horses, read, write, watch rodeos, play pool, play with my dogs, hang out with my family, hunt ghosts for friends, and work on getting towards the rodeos (to honor my father's memory).
I love writing stories with my best friend.
I have 2 horses, 4 dogs, 5 cats, and 5 fish. My horses are My Little Silver Shadow aka Shadow (he ain't very little) and Run Dun Outlaw (well he just a traveling companion for Shadow now). The dogs are Blackey (2 years; mutt), Pugsley (1 1/2 years; pug), Brownie (1 year; multi-pom), and Chaps (1 year; multi-pom). My two cats are Baby Girl, 3 kittens, and Kit. I have Uni, Stripe, Pinky, Isa, and Jessabell (fish).
I can add fishing to my list of random hobbies. I only go when I have some one to fish with (no actual pole of my own). I have gotten pretty good this year. Caught a carp this June.
I have a nerdy side. I like video games when I am not busy with horse stuff. Nintendo was a good system and so is the PS2 & PS3.
I believe in ghosts. I live with a bunch. I don't care if you do or not.
What I’m doing with my life
I am training my horse, Shadow, to do rodeo with. He is fast and would make an amazing barrel horse or a really good roping horse. He stops really well. Within the next two years I plan to finish him and join WPRA (Women's Pro Rodeo Association). I plan to take him to the WNFR in Las Vegas.
I’m really good at
writing stories, photography, collecting horse stuff, training my horse, and training dogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I sometimes wear pjs around town with my boots.
I wear boots all the time either cowboy boots or hiking boots.
I wear western shirts and shorts and pants.
I have my nails painted all different colors since a friend got me hooked on nail polishes. I have I think 32 colors (mainly red).
I have two scars. One on my elbow and one on my collarbone.

Animals often like me instantly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way to many of each to tell. Just ask! examples:
Books: JR Ward, Gena Showalter, vampire, were-hunter, lycan, dark hunter, god, mangas
Movies: horror, action, some comedy; Dead Silence, Fast & Furious, Lies & Allibies
Shows: True Blood, Animal Cops, Family Guy, Bull Riding, Rodeo, horse shows, Good Luck Charlie, American Dad
Music: country, some hip-hop
Food: pork, beef, deer, potatoes
The six things I could never do without
1. Shadow
2. caffine
3. family
4. Chaps
5. music
6. friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Shadow's training sessions, stories, what book to read next, or what movie to see.
My favorite quotes like: "for the want of a nail, a shoe was lost. for the want of a shoe, the horse was lost. For the want of a horse, the rider was lost."
How to get to my dream. I want to own a large farm where I have a huge house for parties, 10 barns, 3 corrals, 2 horse trailers, a truck, a few cabins, a large garden, 20-25 acres of hay, and supporting the local 4H.
On a typical Friday night I am
writing stories or hanging out with my best friend, or working at the new horse farm with Logan ( the owner's son age 13) who needs riding and horsemanship lessons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still virgin.
You should message me if
if I am interesting to you
if you are looking for more than sex
if you love horses or rodeos
More