55 Scranton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a welder, I'm good at it and enjoy it. I like to get a mound of steel and make something out of it, and repairing things. I'm working on making a better life for myself so I can be a more positive part of my son's life. I like to laugh and have fun, I try not to take life or myself too seriously, while making sure that I take care of my responsibilities. I enjoy motorcycle riding.
What I’m doing with my life
Advancing my career of welding with the goal of reopening my business
I’m really good at
An accomplished welder/fabricator, and I enjoy what I do. All around handyman, can fix the house up and any cars. There's more but I'll keep that to myself for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have long hair and look much younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books are the Saga of Recluse series, fav music is classic rock, food is a good buffalo steak
The six things I could never do without
My son, job, positive outlook on life, books, music, my friends and motocycle riding..... yes, i know thats 7 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything or nothing in particular
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an average guy with fears and insecurities like everyone else
You should message me if
You'd like to know me, have any questions or for no particular reason! Also if you want to go for a motorcycle ride.