44Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love playing with my two year old god son since it gives me an excuse to be silly, watch Sesame Street and laugh my butt off. When pursuing more intellectual activities, you can find me reading a book; have a lively debate with friends or visiting a museum. If it is a nice day, I like hiking around a park, having a picnic or rolling down a hill while giggling. When on vacation, I enjoy exploring rainforests, swimming with dolphins, learning about new cultures, sitting in local pubs & talking to the locals or discovering what there is to do in a new city. My compassion for humanity & love of culture drives me to volunteer in a non-profit fair trade store.

My typical day consists of selling software, going to the gym, talking on the phone with friends & family and spending time making nice to my cat. I try to avoid errands, housework and things that aren’t fun. The adult in me compels me to do those things.

I am looking for someone goofy who will get my silly and bizarre sense of humor, likes to cook and eat, will watch movies with me, will march with passion and argue with conviction and make fun of me without being mean. He is someone who loves to travel around the world; works as hard as he plays will keep me on my intellectual toes. I want to laugh my butt off. I want someone who is responsible enough to get his bills paid on time, but playful enough to play hooky from work on the first beautiful spring day to go frolicking in the forest; confident enough to know what he wants and needs but flexible enough to learn and change. I want to be able to talk politics and philosophy, spend all day making mad and passionate love, share successes and failures without fear of being too vulnerable. I want to learn and grow and be pushed to my best and be with someone who will grow and change with me and let me push him to his best. Above all, I want fun, natural, and uncomplicated, whatever the form the relationship takes.

I am Tree Hugger, Geek, and Creative
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just a squirrel trying to get a nut.

Seriously, just working hard and getting ready to buy my first house.
I’m really good at
Being a friend, making jewelry, solving logic puzzles, and most importantly...lying around and relaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly, silly and say what is on my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Jeffery Archer, Amy Tan, and a host of others

Music: Adult Alternative, 80's Alternative, Pop 40, World Music, etc. Almost anything but gospel and country

Movie: Indie, Comedies, Drama, Cult Classics
Six things I could never do without
Diet Coke, Laptop Computer, My Frequent Flyer Status, Excedrin Migraine Meds (need it about once a month), and the ever so Cheesy Friends and Family Selection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to live in a third world country and not have all of the privileges and blessings I take for granted.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, going on a date or just chilling at home with Peanut while watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to read brain candy values, no lessons learned, no learning involved. Just a chic flick in text and my imagination.
You should message me if
Ummmmm, you should know if you want to write to me or not...don't wait for my blessing. : )
The two of us