Ironman3901
38 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ironman3901
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going guy that loves to be close to the one he loves. The fun things in life that I love to do are going out for a night on the town on weekends, however am tired of doing it alone. I am a truck driver and love my job. I have 2 boys that do not live with me ages 11 and soon to be 8 and they are my buddies. I am huge into hockey as I am a die hard NY Rangers fan and watch every televised game.
What I’m doing with my life
I have an associate degree in criminal justice but found that gets me almost nowhere. Would like to go back to college to get my bachelors degree in business management. I love to drive which is why I am driving truck right now and am really good at driving.
I’m really good at
Driving, fixing small engines such as lawn mowers, snow blowers, etc. I am also really good at making people laugh. It takes no effort for me to get somebody rolling on the floor with my humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My humor. Nobody can overlook that as I do whatever it takes to get people laughing, even if it is at my expense. Also people notice my charm as I do whatever it takes to steal the heart of the person I am trying to start a relationship with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Stephen King novels. I have read every novel he has ever written. My favorite movie is full metal jacket, Favorite show is a toss up between The Price is Right or Hell's kitchen. Music is easy I am a rock enthusiast as I used to be lead vocals in a local rock band. Ozzy is my king. My favorite food is Italian, maybe that is because I am part Italian, but any Italian food put in front of me is gone like the wind.
The six things I could never do without
I do not have six things but I do have four. Caffeine, my vape, my kids, and my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and starting a new relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a game or just staying home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and you shall receive my answer.
You should message me if
You have any questions or interest in getting to know me.
More