30 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like aviation and airplanes. After flying with my father and sister as a kid, I decided to become an air traffic controller to tell them where to go one day! Down the road, I plan on flying as a hobby.
I am generally reserved. I would describe myself as being a comedian. I grew up in a Christian environment but am not a bible-thumper (not pressing my religion on people). In friends, I prefer quality over quantity (or maybe someone without a lot of friends would say).
I'm a social drinker, if someone says they'll have a drink, I say, so shall I. haha I would consider myself a loyal friend as my friends and family can count on me to be there when help is needed.

I like outdoor activities, video gaming, anything aviation related, and playing guitar. I own two electric and one acoustic guitar, so playing guitar is becoming a big hobby of mine. I spend my days off to help take care of my four-year old nephew who likes to play with his favorite uncle. My sister lives on a horse farm and I'm trying to get back into horse-back riding. I'm improving in cooking and I'm trying new foods to cook which are mostly a success. I enjoy racquetball, soccer, animals, white-water rafting, and anything outside like camping or hiking.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a tower coordinator at Atlanta Airport. Currently, waiting to get hired by the F.A.A. as an Air Traffic Controller. Looking for some cool to hang out with and take it from there.
I’m really good at
Holding chickens (as you can see in my main page).
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh is a force of nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list, but here are a few favorites.
Books: Lord the Rings
Movies: Tombstone, Dumb and Dumber, Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars, Count of Monte Cristo, Braveheart, and Gladiator are among those at the top of my list.
Music: Classic Rock, Heavy Rock, some metal (if you like METALLICA, you get bonus points!)
Food: BBQ and German food.
The six things I could never do without
Opposable Thumbs
Gummy Bears
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next big adventure. I love traveling so maybe you could help pick my next big adventure...road trip, west coast, ski-trip, Germany?
On a typical Friday night I am
Physically at work, mentally not at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was not born in a hospital but at home.
You should message me if
You want to go somewhere exciting. Stone mountain, concert, movie, dinner, park, etc etc