Isaaclop12
23 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Isaaclop12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Isaac. Graduated from UTSA with a degree in Psychology and a minor in philosophy. I want to help people. And I know the mind is a powerful thing so why not start there.

I work out quite a bit when I have free time. If I'm not at work or asleep I'm usually at the gym. Not a big buff guy but I do take pride in being fit. Play sports for fun, like to run, go hiking, whatever gets me outdoors I'm up for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Work. Gym. Eat. Sleep. Repeat.
I’m really good at
Basketball
Football
Drumming
Dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. Not the tallest guy but I'm not ashamed of that. What I lack in height I make up for in humor, humility, and heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Perks of being a Wallflower, Despicable Me, 13 reasons why, The Dark Knight Rises, Ted, Pitch Perfect, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter
The six things I could never do without
Music
Family
Phone
Friends
Laughter
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Where I wanna go. Why I'm where I am right now and how I can be somewhere else tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working late. I'll maybe have a cheat meal on my way home combined with some late night Netflix. I Do like to go out but it's rare that I do. I'd like to change that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a profile here. There's nothing wrong with this but I honestly never thought I'd find myself here.
You should message me if
You're up for a good conversation. We all love a good conversation right?
More