52 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like walks, coffee or tea, sunsets, movies, short trips, dancing in the club sometimes, a glass of wine, museums and many other activities...and I am looking for a friend to enjoy these activies expectations but mutual respect about the way we are and the way we think about life.
I enjoy traveling as you can see in my pictures, and very optimistic to visit many more places.

I look 5 to 10 years younger my age, and most of the people that know me say so when I tell them my age( and yes my pictures are recent pictures of myself).

If you want to improve your Spanish I can help you, and you can reciprocate so I can improve my English...I hope that sounds fair to you.

I am here mainly looking for friends because all my family members are still living in Mexico. I am very respectful, polite and I like to have conversations about many different topics. I prefer to meet in person because to me conversations on line are boring ( I am open to interacting first on line to find out if we are a match but not to be just on line friends)... so I prefer if we are geographly close to each other and you are open to meet me if we match as friends.
If you live in another country and you really think we can be friends I can also talk with you...but San Diego must be in your next travel tour, or your city in my next trip.
What I’m doing with my life
I am now looking for quality friends for conversations about the good and bad things that happen in real life(with a positive and optimistic point of view).
I am proud of my achivements and goals in life but good friends are part of my formula for mutual support, growth and joy.
I like trips and I am looking for a friend with same interests... and yes I have my US passport, so it's just a matter of asking for vacation time to my bosses.
I’m really good at
listening, observing and conversations.
People usualy tell me things that they don't share with others.
I am good at respecting people, other people's opinions and keeping secrets.
I don't judge people as I don't like to be judged by others.
I have live very bad experiences in the past and I have survived them; as a result of this I really enjoy the good and simple things that life has given me now as rewards.
My friends also say I am a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent... Englih is my second language after Spanish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like inspirational books that help me with my personal growth, my peace and soul.
I like romantic, drama and Sci-Fi movies.
I like romantic, latin, classic, jazz and pop music...and I also like music that gives my body and soul the joy of dancing.
I like asian food( japanese, thai and korean mainly), french, italian, greek, persian, spanish, american and mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Red wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
planning my next trip and working on my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes relaxing and making plans to enjoy the weekend...maybe preparing dinner at home or going with friends to share time together.
At night I may be watching a movie at home...I go out once a month to the clubs to dance ( usually at the Gaslamp quarter).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can tell you when we meet.
You should message me if
You live in Tijuana, Mexico/San Diego-Los Angeles area.
If you are traveling to San Diego, CA.
If you are looking for a friend, long term dating, activity partner.
If you are a fundamentalist or a conservative person we are not a match.