36Salmon Arm, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally a west coast boy. I came here at the turn of the century, and never left. Despite the shaved head and ink, I'm a pretty nice guy. I know, that “nice guy” part at the end is the kiss of death.

Until recently, my summers were generally spent outside hiking, kayaking, and camping, and my winters snowboarding. However, at the moment, due to chronic kidney failure a year ago, I've been limited to minimal physical activities for the time being.
What I’m doing with my life
My life has been put on hold for me for the time being, until I can get a transplant, but I'm making the best of an unfortunate situation.
I've been spinning poi for a little over three years, and my addiction for prop manipulation is only growing. I recently took up contact juggling, contact staff, and my latest addition is a puppyhammer. (it's not as gruesome as it sounds... look it up). Maybe I'll run away and join the circus one day...

For now, though, looks like my winter will be spent smoking weed, and playing video games in my parent's basement. (kidding... I haven't lived with either of my parents for over a decade)
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoo. And before you ask... Yes it hurt, but only for a while.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Terry Goodkind, RA Salvatore, Elizabeth haydon, to name a few authors.

Music: Nightwish, Apocalyptica, Cradle of filth, Korn, Disturbed, ZZ Top, The Eagles, The Doors, Van Halen.
Since I started spinning poi, I've gotten into a little more electronic music: Memtrix, Ronald Jenkees, etc.

Food: italian, mexican, chinese, canadian.
Six things I could never do without
Good food, good friends, my poi, ...does it have to be six?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a couple friends, or staying in for a movie.
You should message me if
You're still a kid at heart.
The two of us