49Reading, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an honest and fun loving woman who has two awesome boys who keep me grounded and quite busy! I love to travel and enjoy new experiences. I enjoy dining out and going to the movies or just relaxing at home with good company. I find a nice moonlit walk on the beach and just looking out over the water and at the stars to be very peaceful and enjoy it very much. Honesty and open communication are both very important to me. I'm not into playing games. I'm looking for someone to laugh with, smile with, have fun with, and be best friends with. Someone with whom I can share both good times and bad times with. Is that you??
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying my life with my two boys, watching them grow and being involved in their sports activities. I love to travel, whether it be just a day trip, a weekend trip or a week long vacation. The beach is my favorite place to be and I try to get there often.
I’m really good at
being a good mom :) helping others, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly, caring and would do most anything for anyone (within, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The kinds of movies I enjoy are comedies and some action flicks. I like to read and am trying to find more time in which I can do it. I listen to all types of music, depending on my Not into rap all that much but can listen to some of it. I'd have to say my favorite food is probably Italian.
Six things I could never do without
My kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my great they are and how they grow up way too fast! What is going to be my next adventure in life and how fun its going to be. Where I would like to travel to. Sun, sand and beaches...what can I say?? I love them! Just thinking of them when life gets a little crazy is very calming to me. Is there that special someone out there to share things with?? If so...where is he??
On a typical Friday night I am
having a quiet and fun evening with my kids or out with friends having a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm...not sure yet! Guess you'll have to wait and see! lol
You should message me if
you are interested in my profile and you are someone who likes to have fun but also be serious when needed. If you are honest, open and love to laugh and are not into playing headgames.
The two of us