Issycol
40 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Issycol
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Already a year since moved from Miami, Fl. Work in Digital Marketing. Love outdoors and sports as well as cultural activities. Well traveled, secure about what I want in life and always open to learn something new!
What I’m doing with my life
Digital Marketing and Multimedia in a great agency! And also a part-time entrepreneur ( always in the digital space)
I’m really good at
Outdoors, traveling , making things happen and helping people! Used to play semipro soccer in Colombia , so I play it as much as I can !
The first things people usually notice about me
The smile and kind, respectful nature... Very talkative hazel eyes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
New age . Lounge Music , Classical ...action and funny movies
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Internet
Passport
good food
cuddling and good kissing!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Its time for me to settle and call this city " home", and how can I make the process enjoyable and fun!
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends, movie, theater, dancing . Possibly working in my own business.....Also open to try / do new things. Any suggestions?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have not much patience for shallow, self absorbent people.
You should message me if
You are relax and down to earth, but with clear objectives in life and do not do drugs. Good sense of humor is appreciated. If you REALLY want to know more about me you can visit IsraelBarriga.com
More