51 Inverurie, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, thanks for looking :) I am quite a shy(at least until I get to know people), caring guy looking for friends at first but in time and with luck hope that this might become something more with the right person.
About me - I am hard working and honest and have concentrated on work for too long so now its time to try and enjoy life and get back into the social scene a bit and find some new friends and hopefully maybe something more. I love to spend time with family and especially my kids or outdoors in the garden orjogging trying to keep active. Most nights are spent indoors reading, catching up on some TV (Sci-Fi and action Films mostly) but also enjoy documentaries, listening to music (80's, chart & dance are favourites) – but will listen to just about anything.
Now sure what the future holds but nothing stays the same forever so have to keep adapting to change. Would like to see myself happy and settled with someone nice. Not very sporty or adventurous but willing to try most things at least once and have a laugh doing it.
If you’ve read this far why not get in touch and lets see what happens……… you just never know :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working too much at present. Looking for a chance to break the mould and try something different.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure but open to suggestions if you want to comment lol.
The six things I could never do without
Love, laughter, friends, music, water & sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where it will take me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a private person so not going to share with everyone but ask me and I'll answer anything :)