56 Hagerstown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very accomplished man. Laid back, down to earth, romantic at heart, kid at heart. 100% Italian, family oriented, I love animals, good sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I retired as a Firefighter after 37 years. Now I volunteer my services for free. Once a Firefighter, always a Firefighter. ;)
I’m really good at
Helping others, whether they need a shoulder to cry on or to vent there frustrations. Making people laugh until our sides hurt.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and personality. And good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Christmas Carol, White Christmas, Chicago Fire, NCIS, How it's made, Modern Marvels, Ladder 49, Seafood, Steak & baked Potato, Salad, Italian food, football, hockey, baseball, and volleyball, fishing. The great outdoors. The snow. CSI- Miami NCIS, Law and Order SVU, History Chanel.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Animals
4. Helping those in need
5. Laughing
6. My kids
7. Ice cold Miller Lite
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What Beautiful woman will walk onto my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, enjoying the company of friends and family. On a HOT summer day or night enjoying an Ice cold ice tea w/lemon or a Ice cold Miller Lite.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like it when a woman paints her nails and gets a pedicure. I find it extremely sexy when a woman has sexy feet.
You should message me if
If your interested in a Long Term Relationship, things we might have in common, becoming good friends or you need a smile after a long hard day. Or you would like someone to talk to.