31 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Really don't know how to tell you about me... but here is a little but if you really want to know just ask exactly what you want to know. my ethnicity is african, born and raised there, have lived in dallas, Houston, Anchorage, and currently in San Antonio. I have seen and experienced a lot in life but by no means does that make me an expert in life. I'm pretty easy going on most things except my family, education and life goals. Nothing is more of a turn off than an ignorant person, except maybe smoking. Im currently in nursing school. I was in the army for four years which gave me a chance to experience and see more of the world, but it was just a glimpse and I would love to have a job that takes me all over the world someday. I love hanging out with friends and making new friends, but just as well I can stay home for days at a time with just books as company.
What I’m doing with my life
nursing school
I’m really good at
talking to people and making people feel comfortable. I know how to read people very well.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my ethnicity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
anything really willing to read, last one being Perks of Being a Wallflower and currently reading The Hundred Secret Senses, favorite movie is breakfast club and any 80s movies, and show is the big bang theory, and will listen to anything as long as it catches my interest. Currently really loving thai food.
The six things I could never do without
1. phone
2. toothbrush
3. my car
4. tea
5. books
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
at the movies, or at home with a good book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing im VERY private!!
You should message me if
you want to hang or meet a new friend!