ItsPunkkYo
29 Overland Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ItsPunkkYo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First and foremost, I am a trans man in the beginning stages of transition. Physically I am female, but spiritually/emotionally/for all intents and purposes I am male, there has never been any other option for me.
I have heteracromia (my eyes have different shades)
I am the whitest person you'll ever meet, I reflect the sun. A tan you say? More like burnt to a crisp then back to white. One can only dream of a tan.
I am your usual type of nerdy individual. I try to enjoy as much out of life as I possibly can.
I like to think of myself as a bit witty, with a side of charm. I'm not shy by any means, I enjoy making people laugh and smile.
I'm slightly addicted to getting tattoos. And by slightly, I mean a lot.
I have several degrees in varying majors, Culinary Science and Paramedics. I somehow feel like I'll truly never be done with college, but I don't mind learning new things.
I'm an Xbox, Star Wars, superwholock nerd.
Tested and proven: I can name that episode of family guy, American dad or futurama from a 30 second or less clip. Life goals on point.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work two jobs, cook by day and paramedic by night.
I'm currently working on traveling the world, I'm set to travel Europe in late September, check Oktoberfest off my bucket list.
I'm also working through my transition.
Most likely getting my Physicians Assistant degree because I believe in punishing myself with more and more schooling. Cause who needs more than 4 degrees? Apparently this guy.
I’m really good at
Nerding out.
Making people's day a little brighter.
Cuddling.
Naming that movie.
Romantic gestures.
Surprises.
Being obnoxious.
Making random noises.
Conversations that aren't boring.
Speeding.
Cursing.
Putting a period at the end of all my statements.
Killing zombies in Black Ops.
Schooling newbs in Destiny Crucible.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically: my eyes or tattoos
Personality: my talent at being obnoxious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: whatever catches my interest.

Movies: Top Five; Star Wars: Force Awakens, Counte of Monte Cristo, Jurassic Park, Fifth Element, Constantine

Music: Pony Pony Run Run, Under the Influence of Giants, Dark Skies, Technicolor Fabrics, Chain Gang of 1974, Imagine Dragons, Parachute, Breathe Electric, Meiko, Natalia Kills, Cartel, Kids of 88, Family Force 5, The Faint, Breathe Carolina, Cage The Elephant, Mike Tompkins, Skylar Grey, The Summer Set ect...

TV: Doctor Who, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Sherlock, Orphan Black, Penny Dreadful, Jekyll, Luther, Black Sails, Teen Wolf, Arrow, The Flash, Dominion, Futurama, Archer, Elementary, Strike Back, True Blood, Lost Girl, Castle, The River, Vampire Diaries, Fringe, Grimm.

Food: Pizza, and anything Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Workouts
Music
My cats
Movies
Xbox
Netflix

That's pretty much my life yeah..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling the world.
What my life would be like as a movie.
How to become a billionaire.
Who came up with words?
Why am I doing this thing again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or out with friends on adventures
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My friends and I have a plan if the Zombie Apocolypse ever happened. Yes that statement is true; and guess what, if you're the unlucky S.O.B. that doesn't have an escape plan, guess who's getting eaten first. You. Just laid some truth on ya.
Oh and I'm super shy at making first moves, and by shy I mean horrible, and by horrible I mean I avoid them at all costs. Fail.
You should message me if
You're a femme. Sorry I just don't do butch.
You're okay with dating a trans man.
You like to have fun and go on adventures.
Can hold a conversation, please steer away from the 'hey what's up!'
You watch GoT, Superwholock or Futurama. I might just kiss you.
More