28 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a biology degree and am thinking about going back to school to get a teaching certificate. However, right now I'm a manager at a sub shop. Yes, I will make you sandwich if you are paying. :-)
I’m really good at
Sports and useless information! I have been out of them for a while but love watching/playing almost all sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet till I get to know you then I won't shut up! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: I'm a fan of love stories and dective novels! Nicholas Sparks and James Patterson are on the top
MOVIES: I LOVE MOVIES! I wouldn't say I have favorites I will watch about anything.
TV: Big Bang, Psych, Castle,2 Broke Girls pretty much any cop show
MUSIC: Anything but rap!
FOOD: Pretty much up for trying anything
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends are at the top.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I want to obviously better myself and finding someone that I can tell all about my goal and be there for theirs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends but am content staying at home watching movies or reading a book.
You should message me if
Know I'm not into sending dirty pics to strangers or one nighters. I want to look for a relationship! If you are not into that please be considerate and don't waste my time or yours!